Great Lakes Bay - Real Estate Agents

Sort by:

Bill Branigan
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker - GRI, CRS, ABR, SRES

Work: 989-686-3400
billbranigan@sbcglobal.net

Allen Seckman
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor, Bank Inspector

Work: 989-426-6893
alseckman@hotmail.com

Cindy Sinicki
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker

Work: 989 751 6471
cindy@cindycan.com

Joan Swide
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker, ABR, SFR

Work: 989-686-3400x108
joanswide@gmail.com
No picture
Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Port Austin
Associate Broker/Manager

Work: 989-430-7542
life247@hotmail.com

Holly Cooper
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City


Work: 989-872-2248
hollycoopersells@gmail.com

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker

Work: 989-539-2261
john@harrison-realty.com

Cesar Ortega
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Realtor®

Work: 989-892-4800
cortega@arhousebay.com

Robert Struck
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker, GRI, ABR, e-PRO, SFR

Work: 989-239-0054
Homes@RobStruck.com
No picture
Sue Wiese Monville
Kelly & Co. Realty - Sebewaing
Associate Broker

Work: 989-883-2248
suewiese@sbcglobal.net

Christine Erway
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Realtor

Work: 989-233-9748
chriserwayrealtor@gmail.com

Kerry Redman Fernbach
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor®

Work: 989-435-7755
kerryfernbach@yahoo.com

Stacey Wilcox
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City
Realtor

Work: 989-892-8888
sa.wilcox@yahoo.com
No picture
Rich Svatora
Preferred Realty, LLC
Assoc. Broker

Work: 989-859-0497
richyremax@netzero.com

Tim Oatman
Peyton Properties, LLC


Work: 989-386-9840
tim@clarerealestate.com

Jane Hutchins
C. A. Hanes - West Branch


Toll Free: 866-345-0315
Work: 345-0315
jhutchins@cahanes.com

Jeff Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Office Manager - Sales Associate/Realtor

Work: 989-856-8400
jeffbabcock@century21.com

Marty Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Cass City
Real Estate Agent

Work: 989-872-4377
osentoskirealtyco@frontier.com
No picture
Gene Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty
Managing Broker

Toll Free: 800-535-6520
Work: 989-345-2662
genegoodman@cahanes.com

Wayne R Walts
RE/MAX River Haven
Broker/Owner

Work: 989-426-6893
wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com

Mary Rockwell
Morris-Richardson Real Estate
Associate Broker, ABR,e-PRO

Work: 989-345-2828
SoldByMaryRockwell@hotmail.com

Jamie Schmidt
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor

Work: 989-426-6893
jmeschmidt@yahoo.com

Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Broker

Toll Free: 866-426-8224
Work: 989-426-7508
kylesoldit@gmail.com

Brent Duffett
Peyton Properties, LLC
REALTOR®

Work: 989-386-9840
bduffett@hotmail.com
No picture
Larry and Joyce Werner
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Sales Agent

Work: 989-856-3731
larrywerner60@gmail.com
No picture
Jim Hernden
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker

Work: 989-686-3400
jimhernden@hotmail.com

Dawn Peyton
Peyton Properties, LLC
Broker / Owner

Work: 989-386-9840
dawnpeyton@msn.com

Scott Cummings
eXp Realty Great Lakes Bay Region Bay City
REALTOR

Work: 888-501-7085 x120
scott.cummings@exprealty.com

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker, ABR

Work: 989-539-2261
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
No picture
Jackie Burgess
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800-535-6520
Work: 989-345-2662
jackie@cahanes.com
No picture
Micky I. Davis
State Wide Real Estate of Clare
Broker/Owner, G.R.I., R.A.M.

Work: 9893862631
statewideclare@gmail.com
No picture
Dona Czapp
Valley Real Estate


Work: (989)233-1343
donaczapp@yahoo.com
No picture
Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
President

Work: 989-790-2611
larrymiller@themillergrp.com
No picture
Susan A. Osborne
Osborne Realty, LLC
Associate Broker

Work: 989-672-5556
s@osbornerealtyllc.com

Judy Boman
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Realtor

Toll Free: 800-968-8621
Work: 989.426.7996
judyboman21@aol.com

Howard and Denise Ebenhoeh
RE/MAX TriCounty
REALTOR®

Work: 989-323-2161 H
denise.tricounty@gmail.com
No picture
Amanda Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800-535-6520
Work: 989-345-2662
amanda@cahanes.com

Lisa Taglauer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City
REALTOR

Work: 989-859-2111
taglauerlisa@gmail.com
No picture
Jenifer Johnson
C. A. Hanes Realty
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 800 535 6520
Work: 989-345-2662
jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
No picture
Amberly Zimmer
Broadway Realty & Associates


amberlyzimmer@yahoo.com

Mark Sieggreen
Wilson Realty Inc.
Realtor

Toll Free: 888-728-1212
Work: 989-793-5650
msieggreen@realestatebywilson.com

Monica Guza
Century 21 AAA North
Realtor

Work: 810-488-1524
guzawho@yahoo.com

Diane Ellicott
Osentoski Realty Co. - Bad Axe
Associate Broker/office manager

Work: 989-269-6231
ellicott.d@gmail.com

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Realtor

Work: 812-3173
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com

Lynda Booms
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker, GRI, REALTOR®

Work: 989-686-3400
Lynda@LyndaBooms.com

Nancy Fritz
J. McLeod Realty Inc. - Millington
Broker/Owner, GRI, CRS, ABR, e-Pro

Work: 989-871-4567
dianne@nancyfritz.com
No picture
Christina Burch
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices


Work: 989.892.8888
christinaburch@bhhsmi.com

Joan Fehrenbach
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker

Work: 989-686-3400
Joan@realestatebyJoan.com

Mary Kay Chisholm
Harrison Realty Inc
Real Estate Agent

Work: 989-539-2261
mkc@harrison-realty.com

Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Broker/Owner

Work: 989-686-3300
SoldByChar@aol.com

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-721-2266
Work: 989-892-4000
sally@sallywalczak.com

Larry Wetherby
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Realtor

Work: 517-938-8169
larrywetherby@sbcglobal.net

John Johnson
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 888-895-6576
Work: 989-233-3000
remaxjj@gmail.com

Joe T. Perras
RE/MAX River Haven


Work: 989-435-7755
joeperras@realtor.com

Cindy Gregory
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Realtor®

Work: 989-892-4800
cynthiamgregory@aol.com
No picture
Tamara Tilot
First Priority Realty
REALTOR

Work: 989.737.0443
TamaraTilot@yahoo.com

Jodie L Rose
RE/MAX River Haven
REALTOR®

Work: 989-302-2787
jodie@jodierose.com

Shawn Butzin
Thumb MLS
REALTOR

Work: 3135880715
ShawnButzin@remax.net
No picture
Tom Viers
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Sales Agent

Toll Free: 888-856-3887
Work: 989-550-5489
tviers5489@gmail.com
No picture
Gordy Hollister
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City


Work: 989.892.8888
gordy@hollistergroupllc.com

Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Agent

Work: 989-246-1846
realtor.marietta@gmail.com
No picture
Carla Reeves
C. A. Hanes Realty
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 800-535-6520
Work: 989-345-2662
carla@cahanes.com

Margaret Nicholson
Century 21 Signature Realty
Realtor *

Work: 989.686.4500
toppromags@gmail.com

Richard Galeaz
Richard's Properties.net
Broker

Toll Free: 800-341-2889
Work: 989-879-2522
galeazr@gmail.com

Rick Patridge
Hunting 4 Land LLC


Work: 810-597-1327
hunting4land@gmail.com
No picture
Lynn Moore
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Realtor

Work: 989-790-9292
lsm9739@yahoo.com

Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Broker, Owner

Toll Free: 888-728-1212
Work: 989-793-5650
swilson@realestatebywilson.com

John Pisarkiewicz
RE/MAX Results
GRI, ABR

Toll Free: 888-895-6576
Work: 989-686-3400
JohnPisark@hotmail.com

Steve Kretz
Coldwell Banker - Bellinger Real Estate
Associate Broker/REALTOR®

Toll Free: 18773083544
Work: 989-790-2100
SKretz@ColdwellBanker.com

Barbara Cristoforo
Barb's Land and Lakes


Work: 989-873-4588
barb_c@barbslandandlakes.net

Marge Paron
Keller Williams Realty - Saginaw
REALTOR

Work: 989-792-8200
cmparon2000@yahoo.com
No picture
Todd Thompson
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 866-345-0315
Work: 989-345-0315
todd@cahanes.com

Wade Eckenrod
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker

Work: 989-671-1791
WadeMrSold@aol.com

Lola Flores
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Cass City
Real Estate Agent

Work: 989-872-4377
lolasellshomes@yahoo.com

Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Broker/REALTOR

Toll Free: 877-738-8491
Work: 989-738-4663
homes@loribabcock.com
No picture
Debra Kilmer
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker, REALTOR®

Work: 989-686-3400
debra@debrakilmer.com

Jim & Ivie Baker
Kehoe Realty
Associate Broker - Realtor®

Toll Free: 800-426-0664
Work: 989-426-0664
ivie@kehoerealty.com

Rob Short
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Realtor®

Work: 989.892.4800
r.short@live.com

Mike Meehleder
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Realtor

Work: 989-450-2500
mike.me@charter.net
No picture
Linda Shephard
Pinnacle Realty
REALTOR

Work: 989.295.7713
welcomehomebylinda@gmail.com

Rebecca Jager
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-413-1697
Work: 989-426-7621
rebeccabjager@yahoo.com

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 866.496.4400
Work: 989.362.4400
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com

Dot Shorkey
Shorkey Real Estate & Development LLC.
Realtor

shorkey876@aol.com

Patti Windiate-Kusch
Top Producers, Inc
Associate Broker, REALTOR®

Work: 989-686-4500
windiatesells@hotmail.com

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker, REO Default Certified

Work: 989-539-2261X210
bhecker@harrison-realty.com

Paula Nowak
Barb's Land and Lakes


Work: 989-213-4336
paulanrealtor@aol.com

Melanie LeVasseur
RE/MAX River Haven


Work: 989-426-6893
melanieglevasseur@gmail.com
No picture
Patty Dack
C. A. Hanes Realty
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 866-345-0315
Work: 989-345-0315
pattydack@cahanes.com

Cathy Gutierrez
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw


Work: 989-790-9292
cathygutierrez@bhhsmi.com

Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Owner/Broker,GRI-1, e-PRO, ABR

Toll Free: 888-523-9525
Work: 989-426-6060
sharon@ladylakes.com
No picture
Mark Duncan
RE/MAX Results
Broker

Work: 989-686-3400
remaxbroker@hotmail.com

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
REALTOR

Work: 989-892-2828
Frank@FrankJanca.com

Nathon Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 888-728-1212
Work: 989-793-5650
nwilson@realestatebywilson.com
No picture
Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate


Toll Free: 800-642-3708
Work: 989-588-9621
ahreiss@att.net

Rose Cooper
Hagle Real Estate
Associate Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 855-738-1210
Work: 989-550-8361
rose_coo38@yahoo.com

Peggy S. Miceli
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Associate Broker, Realtor

Toll Free: 800-968-4308
Work: 989-426-7621ext 132
peggy.miceli@yahoo.com

SueEllen Morse
Main Street Real Estate
Associate Broker

Work: 989-327-2026
sueellen010@yahoo.com
No picture
Bill Battle
C. A. Hanes - Hale


Toll Free: 800-495-2540
Work: 989-728-2540
billjbattle@cahanes.com
No picture
Kylee Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800-495-2540
Work: 989-728-2540
kylee@cahanes.com
No picture
Kimberly Sylvester-Stuart
Century 21 Signature Realty


Work: 989.239.8227
kimykjo@hotmail.com

Pam Janes
RE/MAX of Mt. Pleasant, Inc.


Work: 989-289-8394
pamjanes1@yahoo.com

Bob & Janel Scharich
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
REALTOR

Work: 989-790-9292
team@scharich.com

Dawn Morris
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor

Work: 989-429-1250
dawnmorris1977@gmail.com

Marsha Smith
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Realtor

Toll Free: 866-426-8224
Work: 989.426.7508
marsha@cbkigar.com
No picture
The Ryan Valderas & Erica Roseberry Team
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City


Work: 989.892.8888
greaterbayryan@gmail.com
No picture
Bonnie Roe
RE/MAX Results


Work: 989-737-1852
remaxroe@hotmail.com

Bob Miller
Woods N Water Real Estate
Owner, Broker

Work: 989-329-3396
woodsnwater1@gmail.com

John Kinkema
Top Producers, Inc
Realtor

Work: 989-686-4500
john@kinkema.com

Sandra Covaleski
Commercial Equities
Broker

Work: 989-684-4800
sandy@commequities.com
No picture
Douglas Leitch
Wildlife Realty
Broker

Work: 231-652-7000
huntlandforsale@gmail.com

Chris Lowes
RE/MAX River Haven
Associate Broker

Work: 989-426-6893
Lowes4realestate@gmail.com

Lisa Schroeder
Bay Area Real Estate
The Lisa Schroeder Team

Work: 989-686-3300
lisainrealestate@gmail.com

Diane Barnes
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate - Saginaw
Realtor®

Work: 989-737-0007
homesbydiane@hotmail.com
No picture
Bailey McCaul
Broadway Realty & Associates


Work: 989.506.7400
callmccaul@gmail.com

Barbara Milkowski
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Realtor

Work: 989-892-2828 x45
barbaramilkowski@gmail.com

Lynn Borcherding
Area Wide Real Estate, LLC
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 800-968-5454
Work: 989-823-2100
lynn@areawiderealestate.com
No picture
Bob Walters
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800 535-6520
Work: 800-535-6520
bobwalters@cahanes.com
No picture
Adam Wheeler
Broadway Realty & Associates


Work: 801.836.5458
adamjameswheeler@yahoo.com

Marilyn Harrell
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor

Work: 989-435-7755
mharrell2003@gmail.com

Dolly Ricker
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Sales Agent

Toll Free: 800-743-2854
Work: 989-856-2980
dollykay13@gmail.com
No picture
Thomas Reinbold
Residential Appraisals
BROKER

Work: 989-781-5100
tom@miappraisals.com

Matt Hechlik
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City
2014 & 2015 Sales Leader

Work: 989-892-8888
matthechlik@gmail.com

Robin Yost
RE/MAX Results
Associate Broker

Work: 989.686.3400
robin@robinyost.com

John Neymeiyer
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Realtor®

Work: 989-892-4800
johnneymeiyer@gmail.com
No picture
Bridget Riley
Broadway Realty & Associates


Work: 989.289.7101
bridgetlriley@gmail.com

Roger Smith
Osentoski Realty Co. - Port Austin


Work: 989-856-3887
portaustin@gmail.com

Marcia Russell
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City
Realtor

Work: 989-992-0074
marcia.russell@att.net
No picture
Lorri English
Owner Finance America


Toll Free: 866-261-3648
lorri@ownerfinanceamerica.com

Melissa Beckrow
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Associate Broker - GRI

Work: 989-892-4800
melissabeckrow@hotmail.com
No picture
Penny Killian
C. A. Hanes Realty


Work: 989-345-2662
penny@cahanes.com

Kelly Rappleyea
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
AGENT

Work: 989-872-2248
buyorsellmichigan@gmail.com

Marilyn Kay Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Broker/Owner

Work: 989-856-3887
mkbruce14@hotmail.com
No picture
Dorothy J. Cauchy
Century 21 Signature Realty
Realtor Agent

Work: 989-686-4500
dotjcauchy@chartermi.net

Judith Judd
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan / Bay City
Realtor

Work: 989-895-8200
jjudd@kw.com
No picture
Melissa Reed
Bluewater Northern Realty
REALTOR

Work: 989.415.8254
mreed.bluewaterglb@gmail.com

Deborah Stover
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor

Work: 989.426.6893
debstover.realestate@gmail.com

Ryan Nagel
Ayre/Rhinehart Bay Realtors
Realtor®, GRI

Work: 989-892-4800
ryantnagel@gmail.com

Great Lakes Bay Region Real Estate - Homes For Sale

Above information not legally guaranteed. All items should be independently verified.